menu

Puppy Pirates Super Special #1 : Ghost Ship
by Erin Soderberg




Overview -
Fans of PAW Patrol and Rainbow Magic and those looking for Halloween chapter books will want to climb aboard this PUPPY PIRATES SUPER SPECIAL

Ahoy, mateys Set sail for fun and adventure on a pirate ship full of puppies

Boo When Wally is pranked by a couple of pugs, they accuse him of being more puppy than pirate. How can Wally prove he's as fearless as the rest? Spending the night on an abandoned pirate ship should do the trick But when Wally and his human friend, Henry, climb aboard, they soon discover the ship might not be so empty after all. . . .

This super edition features exciting content like:
- How to Draw a Puppy Pirate
- Puzzles
- Instructions for how to play the Puppy Pirates vs. Kitten Pirates game

And don't miss the other adventures of the Puppy Pirates

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 23 copies from $3.31
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Puppy Pirates Super Special #1 by Erin Soderberg

 
 
 

Overview

Fans of PAW Patrol and Rainbow Magic and those looking for Halloween chapter books will want to climb aboard this PUPPY PIRATES SUPER SPECIAL

Ahoy, mateys Set sail for fun and adventure on a pirate ship full of puppies

Boo When Wally is pranked by a couple of pugs, they accuse him of being more puppy than pirate. How can Wally prove he's as fearless as the rest? Spending the night on an abandoned pirate ship should do the trick But when Wally and his human friend, Henry, climb aboard, they soon discover the ship might not be so empty after all. . . .

This super edition features exciting content like:
- How to Draw a Puppy Pirate
- Puzzles
- Instructions for how to play the Puppy Pirates vs. Kitten Pirates game

And don't miss the other adventures of the Puppy Pirates


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781101937730
  • ISBN-10: 1101937734
  • Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: July 2016
  • Page Count: 128
  • Reading Level: Ages 6-8
  • Dimensions: 7.4 x 5.1 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2 pounds

Series: Puppy Pirates #1

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews