menu

Purrmaids #9 : Kitten Campout
by Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen




Overview -
Chapter book readers' favorite kitten mermaids are going on their very first school sleepover in this series that's perfect for fans of Magic Kitten, Unicorn Academy, and the Fairy Animals series

Coral, Shelly, and Angel are SO excited to go on an overnight field trip They're going to camp near an island where they can have a campfire and even sleep under the stars But the problem with a group of three best friends, is sometimes someone gets left out. Shelly and Coral get to be partners on this field trip, but Angel has to be partners with one of the girls in the Catfish Club. Can she learn to make new friends and still enjoy the fun?

The adorable mermaid-kittens in this chapter book series will have readers paw-sitively hooked from page one

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 13 copies from $4.99
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Purrmaids #9 by Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen

 
 
 

Overview

Chapter book readers' favorite kitten mermaids are going on their very first school sleepover in this series that's perfect for fans of Magic Kitten, Unicorn Academy, and the Fairy Animals series

Coral, Shelly, and Angel are SO excited to go on an overnight field trip They're going to camp near an island where they can have a campfire and even sleep under the stars But the problem with a group of three best friends, is sometimes someone gets left out. Shelly and Coral get to be partners on this field trip, but Angel has to be partners with one of the girls in the Catfish Club. Can she learn to make new friends and still enjoy the fun?

The adorable mermaid-kittens in this chapter book series will have readers paw-sitively hooked from page one

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780593301630
  • ISBN-10: 0593301633
  • Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: January 2021
  • Page Count: 96
  • Reading Level: Ages 6-9
  • Dimensions: 7.5 x 5.1 x 0.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15 pounds

Series: Purrmaids #9

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews