menu
{ "item_title" : "Purrmaids #9", "item_author" : [" Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen", "Vivien Wu "], "item_description" : "Chapter book readers' favorite kitten mermaids are going on their very first school sleepover in this series that's perfect for fans of Magic Kitten, Unicorn Academy, and the Fairy Animals series Coral, Shelly, and Angel are SO excited to go on an overnight field trip They're going to camp near an island where they can have a campfire and even sleep under the stars But the problem with a group of three best friends, is sometimes someone gets left out. Shelly and Coral get to be partners on this field trip, but Angel has to be partners with one of the girls in the Catfish Club. Can she learn to make new friends and still enjoy the fun? The adorable mermaid-kittens in this chapter book series will have readers paw-sitively hooked from page one", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/59/330/163/0593301633_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "6.99", "online_price" : "6.99", "our_price" : "6.99", "club_price" : "6.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Purrmaids #9|Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen
Purrmaids #9 : Kitten Campout
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Chapter book readers' favorite kitten mermaids are going on their very first school sleepover in this series that's perfect for fans of Magic Kitten, Unicorn Academy, and the Fairy Animals series Coral, Shelly, and Angel are SO excited to go on an overnight field trip They're going to camp near an island where they can have a campfire and even sleep under the stars But the problem with a group of three best friends, is sometimes someone gets left out. Shelly and Coral get to be partners on this field trip, but Angel has to be partners with one of the girls in the Catfish Club. Can she learn to make new friends and still enjoy the fun? The adorable mermaid-kittens in this chapter book series will have readers paw-sitively hooked from page one

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780593301630
  • ISBN-10: 0593301633
  • Publisher: Random House
  • Publish Date: January 2021
  • Dimensions: 7.5 x 5.1 x 0.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15 pounds
  • Page Count: 96
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-8

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews