menu
{ "item_title" : "Purrmaids #7", "item_author" : [" Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen", "Vivien Wu "], "item_description" : "Can the purrmaids win a cooking competition? Find out in this seventh book in the popular chapter book series perfect for fans of Magic Kitten and Mermaid Tales It's time for another field tripThe purrmaids are off to one of Kittentail Cove's farms to learn about new kinds of food. As the daughter of two chefs, Shelly can't wait to make up new recipes with all of the food from the field tripIt's time for a cooking challengeBut when the girls forget to set a timer, all of their food is overcooked. Can the kittens fix their recipes before it's time to serve their teacher, Ms. Harbour? Kids who love cooking shows like Chopped Junior, Kids Baking Championship, and more will love seeing our favorite kitten mermaids experimenting in the kitchen ", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/98/489/607/1984896075_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "5.99", "online_price" : "5.99", "our_price" : "5.99", "club_price" : "5.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Purrmaids #7|Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen
Purrmaids #7 : Kittens in the Kitchen
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Can the purrmaids win a cooking competition? Find out in this seventh book in the popular chapter book series perfect for fans of Magic Kitten and Mermaid Tales

It's time for another field trip The purrmaids are off to one of Kittentail Cove's farms to learn about new kinds of food. As the daughter of two chefs, Shelly can't wait to make up new recipes with all of the food from the field trip It's time for a cooking challenge But when the girls forget to set a timer, all of their food is overcooked. Can the kittens fix their recipes before it's time to serve their teacher, Ms. Harbour?

Kids who love cooking shows like Chopped Junior, Kids Baking Championship, and more will love seeing our favorite kitten mermaids experimenting in the kitchen

  • ISBN-13: 9781984896070
  • ISBN-10: 1984896075
  • Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: January 2020
  • Dimensions: 7.5 x 5.1 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2 pounds
  • Page Count: 96
  • Reading Level: Ages 6-9