menu
{ "item_title" : "Pusheen Coloring Book", "item_author" : [" Claire Belton "], "item_description" : "Pusheen returns in a delightful coloring book perfect for fans of I Am Pusheen the Cat. The Internet's favorite chubby, tubby tabby is back in a purr-fectly cute coloring book featuring adorable kitty drawings that will charm cat lovers and coloring book fans everywhere ", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/50/116/476/1501164767_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "12.99", "online_price" : "12.99", "our_price" : "12.99", "club_price" : "12.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "12.99" } }
Pusheen Coloring Book|Claire Belton
Pusheen Coloring Book
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Pusheen returns in a delightful coloring book perfect for fans of I Am Pusheen the Cat.

The Internet's favorite chubby, tubby tabby is back in a purr-fectly cute coloring book featuring adorable kitty drawings that will charm cat lovers and coloring book fans everywhere

  • ISBN-13: 9781501164767
  • ISBN-10: 1501164767
  • Publisher: Gallery Books
  • Publish Date: October 2016
  • Dimensions: 9.9 x 9.9 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.9 pounds
  • Page Count: 96