menu
{ "item_title" : "Pusheen", "item_author" : [" Claire Belton "], "item_description" : "Craft your very own Pusheen masterpieces with Pusheen: A Cross-Stitch Kit. A perfect gift for the crafty cat lover in your life Pusheen is the Internet's adorable chubby tabby who has warmed the hearts of millions with her animated GIFs and comics. For fans of I Am Pusheen the Cat; Pusheen: A Magnetic Kit; and the Pusheen coloring books, this craft kit includes everything you need to create cute embroidered designs of everyone's favorite lazy, lovable feline: A 32-page mini book with cross-stitching instructions and two easy patterns (perfect for beginners and advanced stitchers alike)Two 5 x 5 pieces of cotton Aida clothA 3-inch embroidery hoopTwo tapestry needlesFour skeins of embroidery thread", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/76/249/227/0762492279_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "9.95", "online_price" : "9.95", "our_price" : "9.95", "club_price" : "9.95", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "9.95" } }
Pusheen|Claire Belton
Pusheen : A Cross-Stitch Kit
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Craft your very own Pusheen masterpieces with Pusheen: A Cross-Stitch Kit. A perfect gift for the crafty cat lover in your life
Pusheen is the Internet's adorable chubby tabby who has warmed the hearts of millions with her animated GIFs and comics. For fans of I Am Pusheen the Cat; Pusheen: A Magnetic Kit; and the Pusheen coloring books, this craft kit includes everything you need to create cute embroidered designs of everyone's favorite lazy, lovable feline:

  • A 32-page mini book with cross-stitching instructions and two easy patterns (perfect for beginners and advanced stitchers alike)
  • Two 5 x 5 pieces of cotton Aida cloth
  • A 3-inch embroidery hoop
  • Two tapestry needles
  • Four skeins of embroidery thread

  • ISBN-13: 9780762492275
  • ISBN-10: 0762492279
  • Publisher: Rp Minis
  • Publish Date: May 2018
  • Dimensions: 3.4 x 3 x 2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.14 pounds