local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


Customers Also Bought

More About Queen



Track Listing

1 Keep Yourself Alive
2 Doing All Right
3 King Rat
4 My Fairy King
5 Liar
6 Night Comes Down, The
7 Modern Times Rock 'n' Roll
8 Son and Daughter
9 Jesus
10 Seven Seas of Rhye



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: August 2009
  • Label: Hollywood
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.77) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[This album] highlights the band's raw roots, particularly on a series of 1971 demos. On those tracks Freddie Mercury already belts like the superstar he'd become..."

Q (Magazine) (p.118) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "The frantic 'Keep Yourself Alive' still sounds fresh, while 'Liar' and 'Son & Daughter' impress with their swagger and manic harmonies..."

Record Collector (magazine) (p.99) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[T]here's a greater bombast to the tempo-jumping 'My Fairy King' and 'Great King Rat'..."


BAM Customer Reviews