Quiet Nights
Diana Krall

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Quiet Nights



Track Listing

1 Where or When
2 Too Marvelous for Words
3 I've Grown Accustomed to His Face
4 Boy From Ipanema, The
5 Walk on By
6 You're My Thrill
7 Este Seu Olhar
8 So Nice
9 Quiet Nights
10 Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry
11 How Can You Mend a Broken Heart
12 Every Time We Say Goodbye



  • Genre: International
  • Release Date: March 2009
  • Label: Verve
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Diana Krall; Tommy LiPuma
  • Engineer: Steve Generick; Dan Johnson; Rick Fernandez; Al Schmitt

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Down Beat (p.73) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Her great rhythm section is stalwart throughout....Claus Ogerman has provided luxurious orchestral arrangements that never call attention to themselves..."

Record Collector (magazine) (p.87) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "The results are stunning, Krall's sultry voice evinces a deeper sensuality and soulfulness than ever before..."


BAM Customer Reviews