Era Vulgaris
Queens Of The Stone Age

  • $25.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Era Vulgaris



Track Listing

1 Turnin on the Screw
2 Sick, Sick, Sick
3 I'm Designer
4 Into the Hollow
5 Misfit Love
6 Running Joke
7 Battery Acid
8 Make It Wit Chu
9 3's & 7's
10 Suture Up Your Future
11 River in the Road
12 Run, Pig, Run



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: December 2019
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.97) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "'Into the Hollow' is a surprisingly tender purple-haze ballad, with Homme's vibrato amid a gently quivering wah-wah."

Spin (p.102) - 4.5 stars out of 5 -- "The vocals are simultaneously sweet and dangerous, and every guitar riff sounds like 'Sweet Home Alabama.' Which is to say that it sounds awesome."

Uncut (p.112) - 5 stars out of 5 -- "Queens Of The Stone Age are a group whose superb music is the product of enquiring, if hedonistic minds..."

Alternative Press (p.176) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[A] gritty, lo-fi grind from a studio-sized universe....Homme's modern macabre lyricism and experimental, melodic prowess make this a more complete album than LULLABIES..."

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.68) - Ranked #4 in Kerrang's "The Top 20 Albums Of 2007" -- "[T]his is a work of offbeat rock 'n' roll genius..."


BAM Customer Reviews