Lullabies to Paralyze
Queens Of The Stone Age

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Lullabies to Paralyze



Track Listing

1 This Lullaby
2 Medication
3 Everybody Knows That You're Insane
4 Tangled Up in Plaid
5 Burn the Witch
6 In My Head
7 Little Sister
8 I Never Came
9 Someone's in the Wolf
1 Blood Is Love, The
2 Infinity
3 Like a Drug
4 Skin on Skin
5 Broken Box
6 Precious and Grace
7 You Got a Killer Scene There, Man...
8 Long Slow Goodbye

Featured Artists: Chris Goss and Shirley Manson and Billy Gibbons and Brody Dalle



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: December 2019
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 2

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (p.99) - "[A]n eclectic, rippin' record....The sexy glam stomps, clipped speed-riffs, and sludgy space-jams are still in effect and plenty hot." - Grade: B

Entertainment Weekly (No. 812, p.70) - "[H]ammer of the Gods-heavy, this is an album many hard-rock fans would willingly risk deafness to hear cranked up loud..." - Grade: B

Uncut (p.98) - 4 stars out of 5 - "[F]resh, strange and exciting."

Alternative Press (p.130) - 5 out of 5 - "Led by Josh Homme, possessor of the classiest falsetto and most distinct guitar tone in rock, the Queens have done it again..."

Magnet (p.53) - Ranked #9 in Magnet's "The 20 Best Albums Of 2005" - "The piston-precise rhythms and bull-god guitars power everything from witchy metal scorned-dude sex laments..."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.86) - 4 stars out of 5 - "[I]t's intimate, multi-layered and uplifting. The sound of one of rock's most insidious songwriters drawing breath."


BAM Customer Reviews