A Letter to My Younger Self
Quinn Xcii

  • $24.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About A Letter to My Younger Self



Track Listing

1 Am I High Rn - (featuring Blackbear)
2 Stacy
3 Sleep While I Drive - (featuring Ashe)
4 Second Time Around
5 Coffee - (featuring Marc E. Bassy)
6 Notice Me
7 Letter to My Younger Self, A - (featuring Logic)
8 More Than Friends
9 Mad at Me
10 Two 10s
11 Meeting Strangers
12 Everything I Need

Featured Artists: Blackbear and Ashe and Marc E. Bassy and Logic



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: August 2020
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews