Ramsey Lewis's Finest Hour
Ramsey Lewis/Ramsey Lewis Trio

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Ramsey Lewis's Finest Hour



Track Listing

1 in Crowd, The
2 Limelight
3 Delilah
4 Black Eye Peas
5 Carmen
6 Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child
7 Consider the Source
8 Little Liza Jane
9 Here 'Tis
10 Something You Got
11 Hang on Sloopy
12 Hard Day's Night, A
13 Hi-Heel Sneakers
14 Wade in the Water
15 Uptight
16 Day Tripper
17 One, Two, Three
18 Soul Man



  • Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Release Date: September 2000
  • Label: Verve
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Mixed

BAM Customer Reviews