Random Access Memories
Daft Punk

  • $37.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Random Access Memories



Track Listing

1 Give Life Back to Music
2 Game of Love, The
3 Giorgio by Moroder
4 Within
5 Instant Crush - (featuring Julian Casablancas)
6 Lose Yourself to Dance - (featuring Pharrell Williams)
1 Touch - (featuring Paul Williams)
2 Get Lucky - (featuring Pharrell Williams)
3 Beyond
4 Motherboard
5 Fragments of Time - (featuring Todd Edwards)
6 Doin' It Right - (featuring Panda Bear)
7 Contact

Featured Artists: Julian Casablancas and Pharrell Williams and Paul Williams and Todd Edwards and Panda Bear



  • Genre: Electronic
  • Release Date: May 2013
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 2

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (pp.71-72) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[T]hey've built a record more less wholly on live instrumentation. Its brilliance is often irrefutable..."

Entertainment Weekly (p.81) - "If EDM is turning humans into robots, Daft Punk are working hard to make robot pop feel human again." -- Grade: A

Entertainment Weekly - "In which two Frenchmen join robot-funk forces with the likes of Nile Rodgers, Pharrell, and Julian Casablancas, and go from cult heroes to Grammy kings..."

CMJ - "Daft Punk's RANDOM ACCESS MEMORIES -- a disco record through and through, right down to its falsettos, semiquavers and generous inclusion of disco guitar legend and Chic founder Nile Rodgers -- is the most-buzzed album of the year from critics and fans alike."

Q (Magazine) (p.89) - 5 stars out of 5 -- "Above all, this gargantuan, generous, out-of-control record performs disco's oldest trick, which is to conjure up happiness with a tiny kernel of melancholy."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.83) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[A] musically satisfying work, which reflects the bittersweet, slightly unhinged nature of existence in all its miraculous illogic..."


BAM Customer Reviews