RCA Country Legends
Keith Whitley

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About RCA Country Legends



Track Listing

1 Some Old Side Road
2 Day in the Life of a Fool, A
3 Ten Feet Away
4 I Never Go Around Mirrors (I've Got a Heartache to Hide)
5 Birmingham Turnaround, The
6 Homecoming '63
7 Hard Livin'
8 Don't Close Your Eyes
9 When You Say Nothing at All
10 I'm No Stranger to the Rain
11 I Wonder Do You Think of Me
12 Lucky Dog
13 Brotherly Love
14 Pick Me Up on Your Way Down
15 Quittin' Time
16 'Til a Tear Becomes a Rose



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: March 2002
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews