Brooks & Dunn

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Reboot



Track Listing

1 Brand New Man
2 Ain't Nothing 'bout You
3 My Next Broken Heart
4 Neon Moon
5 Lost and Found
6 Hard Workin' Man
7 You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone
8 My Maria
9 Red Dirt Road
10 Boot Scootin' Boogie
11 Mama Don't Get Dressed Up for Nothing
12 Believe

Featured Artists: Luke Combs and Brett Young and Jon Pardi and Kacey Musgraves and Tyler Booth and Brothers Osborne and Ashley McBryde and Thomas Rhett and Cody Johnson and Midland and LANco and Kane Brown



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: April 2019
  • Label: Arista
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Dann Huff
  • Engineer: Mike Kyle; Seth Morgan; Steve Marcantonio

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard - "Breathing new life into the duo's past, REBOOT gave the newest Country Music Hall of Fame inductees a welcomed career resurgence."


BAM Customer Reviews