Red Pill Blues
Maroon 5

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Red Pill Blues



Track Listing

1 Best 4 You
2 What Lovers Do
3 Wait
4 Lips on You
5 Bet My Heart
6 Help Me Out
7 Who I Am
8 Whiskey
9 Girls Like You
10 Closure

Featured Artists: SZA and Julia Michaels and Gamal "Lunchmoney" Lewis and A$AP Rocky



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: November 2017
  • Label: 222 Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Noah Passovay
  • Engineer: Noah Passovay

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Levine proves himself a pliant star of Jacksonian ease and Stingly self-assurance."

Entertainment Weekly - "[T]he R&B- and funk-laden BLUES, their best and most cohesive set of the decade, is actually worth some appointment listening." -- Grade: B


BAM Customer Reviews