by Fifth Harmony

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Reflection by Fifth Harmony

Track Listing

1 Top Down
2 Bo$$
3 Sledgehammer
4 Worth It - (featuring Kid Ink)
5 This Is How We Roll
6 Everlasting Love
7 Like Mariah - (featuring Tyga)
8 Them Girls Be Like
9 Reflection
10 Suga Mama
11 We Know

Featured Artists: Kid Ink and Tyga

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2015
  • Label: Syco Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "The standout is 'Like Mariah,' which samples Carey's ageless 1995 hit 'Always Be My Baby' and more than lives up to her sainted image."

BAM Customer Reviews