Reflections: Carly Simon's Greatest Hits
Carly Simon

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Reflections: Carly Simon's Greatest Hits



Track Listing

1 That's the Way I've Always Heard It Should Be
2 Legend in Your Own Time
3 Anticipation
4 Right Thing to Do, The
5 You're So Vain
6 Mockingbird
7 Haven't Got Time for the Pain
8 Nobody Does It Better
9 You Belong to Me
10 Jesse
11 Coming Around Again
12 Give Me All Night
13 Stuff That Dreams Are Made Of, The
14 All I Want Is You
15 Let the River Run
16 Better Not Tell Her
17 Love of My Life
18 Like a River
19 Touched by the Sun
20 Amity - (Alternative Mix, featuring Sally Taylor)

Featured Artists: Dr. John and Michael Brecker and Ralph MacDonald and Richard Tee and Eric Gale and Steve Gadd and Roberta Flack and David Sanborn and James Taylor and Sally Taylor



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: May 2004
  • Label: BMG Heritage
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Carly Simon; Paul Samwell-Smith; Richard Perry; Arif Mardin; Mike Mainieri; Eddie Kramer; Don Was; Frank Filipetti; George Massenburg; John Boylan; Rob Mounsey; Russ Kunkel; Bill Payne; Eddie Kramer; Paul Samwell-Smith; Richard Perry; Arif Mardin; Mike Mainieri; Carly Simon (Compilation)
  • Engineer: Eddie Kramer; Chris Lord-Alge; Gary Chester; James P. Nichols; Don Was; Jay Militscher; Frank Filipetti; Eddie Palmer; Bill Miranda; Chris Lannon; Harry Maslin; Jim Parr; Lew Hahn; Mark S. Berry; Mike Bobak; Robin Geoffrey Cable; Scott Litt; Tim Leitner; Bill Schnee; Bobby Warner; Eddie Kramer; Dave Palmer

BAM Customer Reviews