Parkway Drive

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Reverence



Track Listing

1 Wishing Wells
2 Prey
3 Absolute Power
4 Cemetery Bloom
5 Void, The
6 I Hope You Rot
7 Shadow Boxing
8 In Blood
9 Chronos
10 Colour of Leaving, The



  • Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Release Date: May 2018
  • Label: Epitaph (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: George Hadji-Christou
  • Engineer: Dean Hadjichristou

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

NME (Magazine) - "[T]his is McCall's record first and foremost, as the model-handsome singer-screamer showcases a newfound vocal range that would make most metal frontmen weep."


BAM Customer Reviews