local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Riot!



Track Listing

1 For a Pessimist, I'm Pretty Optimistic
2 Thats What You Get
3 Hallelujah
4 Misery Business
5 When It Rains
6 Let the Flames Begin
7 Miracle
8 Crushcrushcrush
9 We Are Broken
10 Fences
11 Born For This



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: November 2012
  • Label: Fueled by Ramen Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: David Bendeth
  • Engineer: Kato Khandwala; Dan Korneff; John Bender; Kato Khandwala

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (p.100) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[With] massive guitars, sweetly infectious choruses, and soaring power ballads..."

Alternative Press (p.163) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he musicianship shown on RIOT! is mightily impressive. The younger Farro brother pounds the skins brutally on 'Let The Flames Begin'..."

Alternative Press - "RIOT! showcases Paramore's exploration of various sounds as well as their ability to master them."

Kerrang (Magazine) (pp.46-47) - "There's big, bristling vocal melodies aplenty and clean, grooving guitars that you'll need a scalpel to remove from your frontal lobe."


BAM Customer Reviews