Rock in a Hard Place

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Rock in a Hard Place



Track Listing

1 Jailbait
2 Lightning Strikes
3 Bitch's Brew
4 Bolivian Ragamuffin
5 Cry Me a River
6 Prelude To Joanie
7 Joanie's Butterfly
8 Rock In a Hard Place (Cheshire Cat)
9 Jig is Up
10 Push Comes To Shove



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: June 2014
  • Label: Legacy
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

BAM Customer Reviews