The Rodgers & Hammerstein Songbook
Rodgers & Hammerstein

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Rodgers & Hammerstein Songbook



Track Listing

1 Oh, What a Beautiful Morning
2 Surrey with the Fringe on Top, The
3 People Will Say We're in Love
4 Out of My Dreams
5 Carousel Waltz
6 Some Enchanted Evening
7 There Is Nothin' Like a Dame
8 Wonderful Guy, A
9 Younger Than Springtime
10 I Whistle a Happy Tune
11 Getting to Know You
12 Shall We Dance?
13 In My Own Little Corner
14 Do I Love You Because You're Beautiful?
15 I Enjoy Being a Girl
16 Sunday
17 My Favorite Things
18 Do-Re-Mi
19 Climb Ev'ry Mountain
20 Edelweiss



  • Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Release Date: March 1993
  • Label: Sony Broadway
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Mixed
  • Producer: Ed Michalski; Goddard Lieberson; Robert Waller; Thomas Z. Shepard; Didier C. Deutsch (Compilation)
  • Engineer: Anthony Janek; Fred Plaut; Ed Michalski; Robert Waller; Bud Graham

BAM Customer Reviews