The Rose
Bette Midler

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Rose



Track Listing

1 Whose Side Are You On
2 Midnight In Memphis
3 Concert Monologue
4 When a Man Loves a Woman
5 Sold My Soul To Rock 'N' Roll
6 Keep On Rockin'
7 Love Me With a Feeling
8 Camillia
9 Homecoming Monologue
10 Stay With Me
11 Let Me Call You Sweetheart
12 Rose, The



  • Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Release Date: December 2009
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Marvin Worth; Aaron Russo; Paul Rothchild
  • Engineer: Stewart Taylor; Bill Gazecki; Ed Lever; Bob Leonard; John Neal; Roger Mayer

BAM Customer Reviews