Raffi in Concert with the Rise & Shine Band

For Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
> Check In-Store Availability
search store by zipcode


More About Raffi in Concert with the Rise & Shine Band

Track Listing

1 Time to Sing
2 Tingalayo
3 Rise and Shine
4 Five Little Ducks
5 Bathtime
6 Apples and Bananas
7 De Colores
8 Day O
9 Knees up Mother Brown
10 Like Me and You
11 Baby Beluga
12 Shake My Sillies Out
13 All I Really Need
14 He's Got The Whole World / One Light, OneSun / This Little Light Of Mine
15 More We Get Together, The
16 Everything Grows

Featured Artist: The Rise & Shine Band

  • Genre: Children's
  • Release Date: October 1996
  • Label: Rounder Select
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: David Devine; Richard Mozer
BAM Customer Reviews