menu
{ "item_title" : "Rage", "item_author" : [" Cora Carmack "], "item_description" : "From New York Times bestselling author Cora Carmack, the second in the captivating new YA fantasy/romance Stormheart series, perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Victoria Aveyard. Princess or adventurer. Duty or freedom. Her Kingdom or the storm hunter she loves. If Aurora knows anything, it's that choices have consequences. To set things right, she joins a growing revolution on the streets of Pavan. In disguise as the rebel Roar, she puts her knowledge of the palace to use to aid the rebellion. But the Rage season is at its peak and not a day passes without the skies raining down destruction. Yet these storms are different...they churn with darkness, and attack with a will that's desperate and violent. This feels like more than rage. It feels like war.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/76/538/636/0765386364_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "17.99", "online_price" : "17.99", "our_price" : "17.99", "club_price" : "17.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Rage|Cora Carmack
Rage : A Stormheart Novel
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

From New York Times bestselling author Cora Carmack, the second in the captivating new YA fantasy/romance Stormheart series, perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Victoria Aveyard.

Princess or adventurer.

Duty or freedom.

Her Kingdom or the storm hunter she loves.

If Aurora knows anything, it's that choices have consequences. To set things right, she joins a growing revolution on the streets of Pavan.

In disguise as the rebel Roar, she puts her knowledge of the palace to use to aid the rebellion. But the Rage season is at its peak and not a day passes without the skies raining down destruction. Yet these storms are different...they churn with darkness, and attack with a will that's desperate and violent.

This feels like more than rage.

It feels like war.

This item is Non-Returnable

  • ISBN-13: 9780765386366
  • ISBN-10: 0765386364
  • Publisher: Tor Teen
  • Publish Date: August 2019
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.3 x 1.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1 pounds
  • Page Count: 384
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-18