menu

Rampage (the Singular Menace, 3)
by John Sandford and Michele Cook




Overview -
John Sandford and Michele Cook complete their New York Times bestselling thriller series in this explosive finale Fans of James Dashner, Harlan Coben, and James Patterson will love this nail-biting trilogy.

Shay Remby and her band of renegade activists have got the corrupt Singular Corporation on the run. Their expos is finally working. Or is it?

Even as revelations about the human experimental subjects break in the news, Singular's employees are slithering out of sight. And then the CEO is killed in a plane crash . . . Convenient accident--or sabotage?

Shay's gang begins to see signs that there may be even more powerful figures managing events--mopping up the mess, and moving the operation further out of sight. It will take nothing short of a rampage to stop the Singular menace for good. . . .

Praise for the Singular Menace series:

"A fabulous mix of outlandish hijinks, techno-noir, and teen cheek--LA style. Not to be missed." --Booklist

"Any reader looking for an action-packed thriller should pick this up." --Booklist

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 20 copies from $9.45
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Rampage (the Singular Menace, 3) by John Sandford; Michele Cook

 
 
 

Overview

John Sandford and Michele Cook complete their New York Times bestselling thriller series in this explosive finale Fans of James Dashner, Harlan Coben, and James Patterson will love this nail-biting trilogy.

Shay Remby and her band of renegade activists have got the corrupt Singular Corporation on the run. Their expos is finally working. Or is it?

Even as revelations about the human experimental subjects break in the news, Singular's employees are slithering out of sight. And then the CEO is killed in a plane crash . . . Convenient accident--or sabotage?

Shay's gang begins to see signs that there may be even more powerful figures managing events--mopping up the mess, and moving the operation further out of sight. It will take nothing short of a rampage to stop the Singular menace for good. . . .

Praise for the Singular Menace series:

"A fabulous mix of outlandish hijinks, techno-noir, and teen cheek--LA style. Not to be missed." --Booklist

"Any reader looking for an action-packed thriller should pick this up." --Booklist

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780385753159
  • ISBN-10: 0385753152
  • Publisher: Ember
  • Publish Date: July 2017
  • Page Count: 336
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.1 x 5.5 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.6 pounds

Series: Singular Menace #3

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews