menu
{ "item_title" : "The Raven and the Dove Special Edition Omnibus in Full Color", "item_author" : [" Kaitlyn Davis "], "item_description" : "The only thing more forbidden than their magic is their love...Welcome to the world of The Raven and the Dove, an action-packed fated mates fantasy romance in which winged people rule the skies, a lost kingdom lives at sea, and two star-crossed lovers hold the fate of each in their palms. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Holly Black, and Sabaa TahirThis FULL COLOR version of the special edition omnibus includes:- All four full-length novels in the series- The prequel novella- Four exclusive bonus scenes- Six COLOR character portraits- Five COLOR interior art spreads- Nine black-and-white scene illustrations- A world map- And exclusive full color under-the-dust-jacket artwork of the four main charactersA princess longing to be free...On the dawn of her courtship trials, Princess Lyana Aethionus knows she should be focused on winning her perfect mate, yet her thoughts wander to the open sky at the edge of her floating kingdom. One final adventure calls. Upon fleeing the palace, the last thing she expects to find is a raven prince locked in a death match with a dragon.A bastard aching to belong...Reviled son of a dead king, Rafe would do anything for his beloved half-brother, Prince Lysander Taetanus, including posing as him in the upcoming courtship trials. When a dragon interrupts their secret exchange, he orders his studious sibling to run. After suffering a fatal blow, Rafe is saved by a beautiful dove who possesses forbidden magic, just like him.Fate brought them together, now destiny will tear them apart...Unknown to the world above, on the foggy sea ten thousand feet below, a young king fights a forgotten war. He believes Lyana is the queen prophesied to save the world, and with the help of his favored spy, hidden deep in the highest ranks of the dove royal house, he will stop at nothing to have her.An avian-inspired retelling of Tristan and Isolde full of shocking betrayals and swoon-worthy romance. If you like fierce heroines, brooding heroes, fated mates, forbidden romance, court intrigue, elemental magic, masked balls, epic fight scenes, dragons, and characters with wings, don't miss The Raven and the Dove", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/95/228/835/1952288355_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "99.99", "online_price" : "99.99", "our_price" : "99.99", "club_price" : "99.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
The Raven and the Dove Special Edition Omnibus in Full Color|Kaitlyn Davis
The Raven and the Dove Special Edition Omnibus in Full Color
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

The only thing more forbidden than their magic is their love...


Welcome to the world of The Raven and the Dove, an action-packed fated mates fantasy romance in which winged people rule the skies, a lost kingdom lives at sea, and two star-crossed lovers hold the fate of each in their palms. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Holly Black, and Sabaa Tahir


This FULL COLOR version of the special edition omnibus includes:

- All four full-length novels in the series

- The prequel novella

- Four exclusive bonus scenes

- Six COLOR character portraits

- Five COLOR interior art spreads

- Nine black-and-white scene illustrations

- A world map

- And exclusive full color under-the-dust-jacket artwork of the four main characters


A princess longing to be free...


On the dawn of her courtship trials, Princess Lyana Aethionus knows she should be focused on winning her perfect mate, yet her thoughts wander to the open sky at the edge of her floating kingdom. One final adventure calls. Upon fleeing the palace, the last thing she expects to find is a raven prince locked in a death match with a dragon.


A bastard aching to belong...


Reviled son of a dead king, Rafe would do anything for his beloved half-brother, Prince Lysander Taetanus, including posing as him in the upcoming courtship trials. When a dragon interrupts their secret exchange, he orders his studious sibling to run. After suffering a fatal blow, Rafe is saved by a beautiful dove who possesses forbidden magic, just like him.


Fate brought them together, now destiny will tear them apart...


Unknown to the world above, on the foggy sea ten thousand feet below, a young king fights a forgotten war. He believes Lyana is the queen prophesied to save the world, and with the help of his favored spy, hidden deep in the highest ranks of the dove royal house, he will stop at nothing to have her.


An avian-inspired retelling of Tristan and Isolde full of shocking betrayals and swoon-worthy romance. If you like fierce heroines, brooding heroes, fated mates, forbidden romance, court intrigue, elemental magic, masked balls, epic fight scenes, dragons, and characters with wings, don't miss The Raven and the Dove


This item is Non-Returnable

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781952288357
  • ISBN-10: 1952288355
  • Publisher: Kaitlyn Davis Mosca
  • Publish Date: April 2023
  • Dimensions: 9.21 x 6.14 x 2.44 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 4.03 pounds
  • Page Count: 1194

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews