menu

Raven Strike
by Dale Brown and Jim DeFelice




Overview -

New York Times bestselling author Dale Brown ("The best military adventure writer in the country" --Clive Cussler) joins forces once again with Jim DeFelice for another electrifying Dreamland novel, Raven Strike. In this breathtaking international thriller, Dreamland's elite Whiplash unit is called to action when an illegal CIA black ops mission goes frighteningly wrong in Africa and a powerful weapon of mass destruction falls into terrorist hands. Raven Strike is explosive, page-turning thriller fiction with political savvy and a razor-sharp military edge, ideal for fans of Vince Flynn, Clive Cussler, Brad Thor, James Rollins, and for the army of loyal readers already firmly in the Dale Brown camp.

  Read Full Product Description
 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $9.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 55 copies from $2.99
 
 
 
 

More About Raven Strike by Dale Brown; Jim DeFelice

 
 
 

Overview

New York Times bestselling author Dale Brown ("The best military adventure writer in the country" --Clive Cussler) joins forces once again with Jim DeFelice for another electrifying Dreamland novel, Raven Strike. In this breathtaking international thriller, Dreamland's elite Whiplash unit is called to action when an illegal CIA black ops mission goes frighteningly wrong in Africa and a powerful weapon of mass destruction falls into terrorist hands. Raven Strike is explosive, page-turning thriller fiction with political savvy and a razor-sharp military edge, ideal for fans of Vince Flynn, Clive Cussler, Brad Thor, James Rollins, and for the army of loyal readers already firmly in the Dale Brown camp.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780061713026
  • ISBN-10: 0061713023
  • Publisher: Harper
  • Publish Date: November 2011
  • Page Count: 489
  • Dimensions: 7.4 x 4.2 x 1.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.6 pounds

Series: Dreamland Thrillers

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews