menu

Raven's Sight : A Young Adult Paranormal Mystery
by R. L. Weeks




Overview -
Her gifts of Sight may just kill her... Raven's Sight is the first book in the bestselling, Supernatural Mystery series. Raven can not only see ghosts, but she can also see the memories attached to places and people, auras, and even get glimpses from the future. With no idea how she attained these gifts from her seemingly normal family, she is locked away inside of her grandmother's mansion after her Father's untimely death, in the small, industrial town of Cogsworth. On her 18th birthday, she sits on the garden wall and imagines a life beyond the confines of the mansion, when the ghost of a small child changes the course of her life forever. On her eve of her grandmothers death, Raven's awful uncle moves in, and the events surrounding her gets stranger with each passing day. She finds herself in the gas-lit streets of London, on the trail of a serial killer. As she tries to solve the string of murders, she realizes that the murders are almost identical to those from a case left unsolved years before she was born and are somehow tied to her true heritage. In a race against time, Raven is thrown into a world she doesn't know. With her crush, Tom, a ghost, her friend, Emmett, now a primary suspect in the case, and an uncle who runs illicit groups and hates women, Raven will have to unravel the mysteries quickly before she becomes the next victim. A must-read for fans of A Shade of Vampire, The Watchmakers Daughter and The Last Necromancer. Raven's Sight is the first book in Raven's Shadows, a paranormal mystery series. Each book has a different theme, with Raven's Sight having a Sweeny Todd feel. Each book introduces more paranormal elements as the series goes on, with vampires featuring in Raven's Ghost and Raven's Heart. With mystery, ghosts, forbidden romance, and some horror elements, get caught in this whirlwind Victorian series today.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
Earliest ship date: December 1, 2021
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
 
 

More About Raven's Sight by R. L. Weeks

 
 
 

Overview

Her gifts of Sight may just kill her... Raven's Sight is the first book in the bestselling, Supernatural Mystery series. Raven can not only see ghosts, but she can also see the memories attached to places and people, auras, and even get glimpses from the future. With no idea how she attained these gifts from her seemingly normal family, she is locked away inside of her grandmother's mansion after her Father's untimely death, in the small, industrial town of Cogsworth. On her 18th birthday, she sits on the garden wall and imagines a life beyond the confines of the mansion, when the ghost of a small child changes the course of her life forever. On her eve of her grandmothers death, Raven's awful uncle moves in, and the events surrounding her gets stranger with each passing day. She finds herself in the gas-lit streets of London, on the trail of a serial killer. As she tries to solve the string of murders, she realizes that the murders are almost identical to those from a case left unsolved years before she was born and are somehow tied to her true heritage. In a race against time, Raven is thrown into a world she doesn't know. With her crush, Tom, a ghost, her friend, Emmett, now a primary suspect in the case, and an uncle who runs illicit groups and hates women, Raven will have to unravel the mysteries quickly before she becomes the next victim. A must-read for fans of A Shade of Vampire, The Watchmakers Daughter and The Last Necromancer. Raven's Sight is the first book in Raven's Shadows, a paranormal mystery series. Each book has a different theme, with Raven's Sight having a Sweeny Todd feel. Each book introduces more paranormal elements as the series goes on, with vampires featuring in Raven's Ghost and Raven's Heart. With mystery, ghosts, forbidden romance, and some horror elements, get caught in this whirlwind Victorian series today.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781724300294
  • ISBN-10: 1724300296
  • Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Publish Date: August 2018
  • Page Count: 244
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5 x 0.55 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.59 pounds

Series: Raven's Shadows #1

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews