menu

Real Pigeons Eat Danger (Book 2)
by Andrew McDonald and Ben Wood




Overview -
Spending too much time staring at birds out your window? Well take another look, because what looks like an ordinary pigeon might just be saving your butt The high-flying adventures continue in book 2 of this hilarious illustrated series perfect for fans of BAD GUYS and DOG MAN.

What do Real Pigeons do? They EAT DANGER, of course This squad of crime-fighting feathered friends is nonstop action and nonstop laughs. Watch them as they infiltrate a secret warehouse full of bottled birds and take down a truly criminal ostrich. The DANGER is REAL. And so are the REAL PIGEONS.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 31 copies from $5.54
 
 
 
 

More About Real Pigeons Eat Danger (Book 2) by Andrew McDonald; Ben Wood

 
 
 

Overview

Spending too much time staring at birds out your window? Well take another look, because what looks like an ordinary pigeon might just be saving your butt The high-flying adventures continue in book 2 of this hilarious illustrated series perfect for fans of BAD GUYS and DOG MAN.

What do Real Pigeons do? They EAT DANGER, of course This squad of crime-fighting feathered friends is nonstop action and nonstop laughs. Watch them as they infiltrate a secret warehouse full of bottled birds and take down a truly criminal ostrich. The DANGER is REAL. And so are the REAL PIGEONS.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780593119464
  • ISBN-10: 0593119460
  • Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: May 2020
  • Page Count: 224
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12
  • Dimensions: 7.6 x 6.1 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.9 pounds

Series: Real Pigeons #2

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews