menu
{ "item_title" : "Real Pigeons Eat Danger (Book 2)", "item_author" : [" Andrew McDonald", "Ben Wood "], "item_description" : "It's a birdIt's a planeIt's--wait, it really IS a birdTake another look, because what looks like an ordinary pigeon might just be a hero saving your buttThe high-flying adventures continue in book 2 of this hilarious illustrated series perfect for fans of BAD GUYS and DOG MAN. What do Real Pigeons do? They EAT DANGER, of courseThis squad of crime-fighting feathered friends is nonstop action and nonstop laughs. Watch them as they infiltrate a secret warehouse full of bottled birds and take down a truly criminal ostrich. The DANGER is REAL. And so are the REAL PIGEONS.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/59/311/946/0593119460_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "13.99", "online_price" : "13.99", "our_price" : "13.99", "club_price" : "13.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Real Pigeons Eat Danger (Book 2)|Andrew McDonald
Real Pigeons Eat Danger (Book 2)
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

It's a bird It's a plane It's--wait, it really IS a bird Take another look, because what looks like an ordinary pigeon might just be a hero saving your butt The high-flying adventures continue in book 2 of this hilarious illustrated series perfect for fans of BAD GUYS and DOG MAN.

What do Real Pigeons do? They EAT DANGER, of course This squad of crime-fighting feathered friends is nonstop action and nonstop laughs. Watch them as they infiltrate a secret warehouse full of bottled birds and take down a truly criminal ostrich. The DANGER is REAL. And so are the REAL PIGEONS.

  • ISBN-13: 9780593119464
  • ISBN-10: 0593119460
  • Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: May 2020
  • Dimensions: 7.6 x 6.1 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.9 pounds
  • Page Count: 224
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12