by Cydney Rax and Niobia Bryant and Grace Octavia

Overview -

Reckless is an exciting, sexy anthology from three hot authors of urban lit.

"Desperate Housewife" by Cydney Rax

Carmen Foster thinks she has it all—a perfect house, kids, and marriage—until she stumbles upon racy texts from her husband, Forrest, to his baby mama, Toni, who desperately wants Forrest back. Carmen has an affair of her own, but when scheming Toni threatens to reveal her secret, revenge takes an unexpected turn.

"Sinful" by Niobia Bryant

A psychologist specializing in addiction, Bree Bailey is surprised to find that her work is affecting her personal life in unexpected ways. When her impulsive behavior leads her into a web of danger, her life spins out of control.

"LA Confidential" by Grace Octavia

Silver Stone, Black Hollywood's sitcom sweetheart, is in for a run of very bad luck. Her conniving assistant, Kristine, has her sights on Silver's career—and on her television producer husband. When a series of betrayals comes to a head, more than stardom is at stake.

  Read Full Product Description


More About
BAM Customer Reviews