menu
{ "item_title" : "Red as Blood", "item_author" : [" Sorboni Banerjee", "Dominque Richardson "], "item_description" : "Riverdale meets fairy tale in this edgy, seductive twist on the age-old stories you think you know.When Penny Zale vanishes from the psychiatric hospital where she's being held against her will, only her chopped-off braid and cryptic letters remain. If her friends-Raven, Aarya, Dawn, and Elle-have any chance of finding Penny, they must enter a world where money and power mean everything, and life is expendable.The lies that built Everbeach run deep, and someone is willing to do anything to keep them hidden. The girls believe Penny's letters point to her ex, big sugar heir Logan Steele. When Raven tries to get close to Logan to gather information, she finds herself fighting a dangerous attraction to the magnetic billionaire.Everything begins to unravel when Aarya discovers Raven has been keeping secrets. Raven's painful past of anxiety and addiction causes her to spiral, and everyone, including Raven herself, starts to question her version of reality. As threats and attacks ramp up against the friends, they must decipher what happened to Penny before they're the next to disappear.Scandalous secrets, deadly twists, and forbidden love make this series perfect for fans of Inheritance Games, Thousandth Floor, and Pretty Little Liars.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/95/754/814/1957548142_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "16.99", "online_price" : "16.99", "our_price" : "16.99", "club_price" : "16.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Red as Blood|Sorboni Banerjee
Red as Blood : A YA Romantic Suspense Mystery novel
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Riverdale meets fairy tale in this edgy, seductive twist on the age-old stories you think you know.


When Penny Zale vanishes from the psychiatric hospital where she's being held against her will, only her chopped-off braid and cryptic letters remain. If her friends-Raven, Aarya, Dawn, and Elle-have any chance of finding Penny, they must enter a world where money and power mean everything, and life is expendable.


The lies that built Everbeach run deep, and someone is willing to do anything to keep them hidden. The girls believe Penny's letters point to her ex, big sugar heir Logan Steele. When Raven tries to get close to Logan to gather information, she finds herself fighting a dangerous attraction to the magnetic billionaire.


Everything begins to unravel when Aarya discovers Raven has been keeping secrets. Raven's painful past of anxiety and addiction causes her to spiral, and everyone, including Raven herself, starts to question her version of reality. As threats and attacks ramp up against the friends, they must decipher what happened to Penny before they're the next to disappear.


Scandalous secrets, deadly twists, and forbidden love make this series perfect for fans of Inheritance Games, Thousandth Floor, and Pretty Little Liars.

This item is Non-Returnable

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781957548142
  • ISBN-10: 1957548142
  • Publisher: Wise Wolf Books
  • Publish Date: February 2023
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5 x 0.94 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.74 pounds
  • Page Count: 378

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews