Stadium Arcadium
Red Hot Chili Peppers

  • $39.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Stadium Arcadium



Track Listing

1 Dani California
2 Snow (Hey Oh)
3 Charlie
4 Stadium Arcadium
5 Hump de Bump
6 She's Only 18
7 Slow Cheetah
1 Torture Me
2 Strip My Mind
3 Especially in Michigan
4 Warlocks
5 C'mon Girl
6 Wet Sand
7 Hey
1 Desecration Smile
2 Tell Me Baby
3 Hard to Concentrate
4 21st Century
5 She Looks to Me
6 Readymade
7 If
1 Make You Feel Better
2 Animal Bar
3 So Much I
4 Storm in a Teacup
5 We Believe
6 Turn It Again
7 Death of a Martian



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: February 2016
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Audio Format: Stereo

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (pp.225-226) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[Flea] finally cuts loose again here, reasserting himself as the best non-hip-hop reason to buy a subwoofer."

Rolling Stone (p.102) - Ranked #2 in Rolling Stone's "The Top 50 Albums Of 2006" -- "[A] confessional and creative triumph."

Entertainment Weekly (p.79) - "John Frusciante lays down his sledgehammer riffs, Kiedis begins to actually sing the elegiac chorus, the golden harmonies of the bridge kick in, and by the end, you're blindsided by how great it all sounds." -- Grade: B+

Q (p.126) - Ranked #4 in Q Magazine's "100 Greatest Albums of 2006" -- "[With] funk-rock rhythms, Californian harmonies and bittersweet themes."

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.47) - "There are hidden depths here, melodies that become more insistent and subtleties that reveal themselves from where they sit modestly beneath the surface."

Q (Magazine) (p.106) - 5 stars out of 5 -- "[Frusciante] has brought a sense of experimentation to a band not renowned for dabbling with the unorthodox. It's testament to his new-found vocabulary that no two songs sound the same."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.110) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "It's the sound of a band on a roll....The unbridled creativity here is a cause for celebration."


BAM Customer Reviews