menu

Red Tigress
by Amélie Wen Zhao




Overview -
For fans of Children of Blood and Bone comes the sequel to Blood Heir. The second book in an epic fantasy series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the con man she must trust to clear her name for her father's murder.

Ana Mikhailov is the only surviving member of the royal family of Cyrilia. She has no army, no title, and no allies, and now she must find a way to take back the throne or risk the brutal retribution of the empress. Morganya is determined to establish a new world order on the spilled blood of non-Affinites. Ana is certain that Morganya won't stop until she kills them all.

Ana's only chance at navigating the dangerous world of her homeland means partnering with Ramson Quicktongue again. But the cunning crime lord has schemes of his own. For Ana to find an army, they must cross the Whitewaves to the impenetrable stone forts of Bregon. Only, no one can be certain what they will find there.

A dark power has risen. Will revolution bring peace--or will it only pave the streets in more blood.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 48 copies from $11.02
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
  •  
    [-] Other Available FormatsOur PriceNew & Used Marketplace
    Red Tigress (Paperback)
    Published: 2022-02-01
    Publisher: Ember
    $10.99
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Red Tigress by Amélie Wen Zhao

 
 
 

Overview

For fans of Children of Blood and Bone comes the sequel to Blood Heir. The second book in an epic fantasy series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the con man she must trust to clear her name for her father's murder.

Ana Mikhailov is the only surviving member of the royal family of Cyrilia. She has no army, no title, and no allies, and now she must find a way to take back the throne or risk the brutal retribution of the empress. Morganya is determined to establish a new world order on the spilled blood of non-Affinites. Ana is certain that Morganya won't stop until she kills them all.

Ana's only chance at navigating the dangerous world of her homeland means partnering with Ramson Quicktongue again. But the cunning crime lord has schemes of his own. For Ana to find an army, they must cross the Whitewaves to the impenetrable stone forts of Bregon. Only, no one can be certain what they will find there.

A dark power has risen. Will revolution bring peace--or will it only pave the streets in more blood.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780525707837
  • ISBN-10: 0525707832
  • Publisher: Delacorte Press
  • Publish Date: March 2021
  • Page Count: 448
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.6 x 5.7 x 1.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.26 pounds

Series: Blood Heir #2

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews