menu

Remix
by Non Pratt




Overview -
Two girls test the strength of their friendship—and their hearts—over the course of a summer weekend in this “fun, fast-paced, and ultimately moving” (Booklist) novel perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Rainbow Rowell.

Ruby and Kaz’s friendship has always worked like a well-oiled machine. Ruby is loud and acts impulsively, while Kaz is quiet and plans ahead for every scenario. Together, they are two halves of a whole. But when the girls run into their ex-boyfriends at a music festival, they suddenly find themselves acting out of character and navigating unchartered territory. Afraid of letting each other down, both girls start keeping secrets—with disastrous consequences.

Told in alternating perspectives between Ruby and Kaz, Remix is the story of two teenage girls fighting to hold on to their splintering relationships and rediscovering that true friendship—like love—is not so easily broken.

  Read Full Product Description
 

Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
Language: eng

This item is only available to U.S. billing addresses.

 
 

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
Not a member? Join Today!

 
 
 
 
 

More About Remix by Non Pratt

 
 
 

Overview

Two girls test the strength of their friendship—and their hearts—over the course of a summer weekend in this “fun, fast-paced, and ultimately moving” (Booklist) novel perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Rainbow Rowell.

Ruby and Kaz’s friendship has always worked like a well-oiled machine. Ruby is loud and acts impulsively, while Kaz is quiet and plans ahead for every scenario. Together, they are two halves of a whole. But when the girls run into their ex-boyfriends at a music festival, they suddenly find themselves acting out of character and navigating unchartered territory. Afraid of letting each other down, both girls start keeping secrets—with disastrous consequences.

Told in alternating perspectives between Ruby and Kaz, Remix is the story of two teenage girls fighting to hold on to their splintering relationships and rediscovering that true friendship—like love—is not so easily broken.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN: 9781442497771
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
  • Imprint: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
  • Date: July 2016
  • Seller Statement: Sold by Simon and Schuster
 

BAM Customer Reviews