menu
Rey and Pals|Jeffrey Brown
Rey and Pals : 30 Postcards: (Star Wars Fan Gift)
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

This charming collection of 30 postcards brings Darth Vader and Son author Jeffrey Brown's warm humor to the adventures and hijinks of young Rey and her friends, including exclusive artwork--perfect to keep or send.

- Images based on the New York Times and national bestseller Darth Vader and Son and Rey and Pals
- Set includes 30 postcards with some brand new exclusive illustrations

Fans of Rey and Pals, Darth Vader and Son, or Vader's Little Princess will love this postcard set.

This book is perfect for:
- Star Wars fans and their families
- Jeffrey Brown fans of all ages
- Kids who may have only seen the new Star Wars movies

(c) & TM LUCASFILM LTD. Used Under Authorization.

 

  • ISBN-13: 9781452180441
  • ISBN-10: 145218044X
  • Publisher: Chronicle Books
  • Publish Date: August 2019
  • Dimensions: 6.4 x 4.7 x 0.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.45 pounds