menu

Rides a Dread Legion : Riftwar: Demonwar Saga, Book 1
by Raymond E. Feist




Overview -

"Feist is without question one of the very best writers of fantasy adventure practicing today."
—Science Fiction Chronicle

The DemonWar Saga begins with Rides a Dread Legion! Raymond E. Feist—the revered, New York Times bestselling fantasist who has been captivating readers for decades with his epic tales of courage and conflict set on besieged Midkemia—plunges his noble heroes and their world into almost unimaginable peril, as demon hordes approach from a different dimension. Replete with intrigue, mystery, betrayal, and conflict, Rides a Dread Legion is a must read for fans of Terry Goodkind, George R. R. Martin, and Terry Brooks.

  Read Full Product Description
 
eBook


$7.99

Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
Language: English

This item is only available to U.S. billing addresses.

 
 

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
Not a member? Join Today!

 
 
 
 

More About Rides a Dread Legion by Raymond E. Feist

 
 
 

Overview

"Feist is without question one of the very best writers of fantasy adventure practicing today."
—Science Fiction Chronicle

The DemonWar Saga begins with Rides a Dread Legion! Raymond E. Feist—the revered, New York Times bestselling fantasist who has been captivating readers for decades with his epic tales of courage and conflict set on besieged Midkemia—plunges his noble heroes and their world into almost unimaginable peril, as demon hordes approach from a different dimension. Replete with intrigue, mystery, betrayal, and conflict, Rides a Dread Legion is a must read for fans of Terry Goodkind, George R. R. Martin, and Terry Brooks.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN: 9780061941337
  • Publisher: HarperCollins e-books
  • Imprint: HarperCollins e-books
  • Date: Apr 2009
  • Seller Statement: Sold by HarperCollins Publishers Inc.
 

BAM Customer Reviews