menu
{ "item_title" : "Rocket Says Clean Up!", "item_author" : [" Nathan Bryon", "Dapo Adeola "], "item_description" : "Plucky science-lover Rocket returns in another inspiring picture book about getting a community to notice the world around them, and, in this book, to CLEAN UP their shoreline. Rocket, is off to the islands to visit her grandparents. Her family loves nothing better than to beach comb and surf together...but the beach is clogged with trashWhen she finds a turtle tangled in a net, Rocket decides that something must be doneLike a mini Greta Thunberg, our young activist's enthusiasm brings everyone together...to clean up the beach and prevent plastics from spoiling nature. Perfect for fans of Rocket Says Look Upand Ada Twist, Scientist, this book is for any youngster concerned about our environment. Rocket Says Clean Up will inspire readers of all ages to dream big and tackle problems head-on.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/59/311/899/0593118995_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "17.99", "online_price" : "17.99", "our_price" : "17.99", "club_price" : "17.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Rocket Says Clean Up!|Nathan Bryon
Rocket Says Clean Up!
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Plucky science-lover Rocket returns in another inspiring picture book about getting a community to notice the world around them, and, in this book, to CLEAN UP their shoreline.

Rocket, is off to the islands to visit her grandparents. Her family loves nothing better than to beach comb and surf together...but the beach is clogged with trash When she finds a turtle tangled in a net, Rocket decides that something must be done Like a mini Greta Thunberg, our young activist's enthusiasm brings everyone together...to clean up the beach and prevent plastics from spoiling nature. Perfect for fans of Rocket Says Look Up and Ada Twist, Scientist, this book is for any youngster concerned about our environment. Rocket Says Clean Up will inspire readers of all ages to dream big and tackle problems head-on.

  • ISBN-13: 9780593118993
  • ISBN-10: 0593118995
  • Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: September 2020
  • Dimensions: 11.3 x 9.3 x 0.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.05 pounds
  • Page Count: 40
  • Reading Level: Ages 3-7