Tattoo You
The Rolling Stones

  • $29.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Tattoo You



Track Listing

1 Start Me Up
2 Hang Fire
3 Slave
4 Little T&A
5 Black Limousine
6 Neighbours
7 Worried About You
8 Tops
9 Heaven
10 No Use in Crying
11 Waiting on a Friend



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: May 2020
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (10/89) - Ranked #34 in Rolling Stone's "100 Best Albums Of The 80s" survey.

NME (Magazine) (7/9/94, p.43) - 6 - Good - "...the Stones hit their vaults and re-recorded a number of unreleased songs written years earlier..."

Paste (magazine) - "On it, the band slipped past the new wave and disco courting sounds of the previous two full-lengths and settled into a weathered take on blues-rock that best suited their rare chemistry."


BAM Customer Reviews