menu

Romantic Country : A Fantasy Coloring Book
by Eriy




Overview -

Magnificent rural villages, prairies, forests, lakeside scenery and a beautiful towering castle await you and your colored pencils in "Romantic Country: A Coloring Book" by Japanese illustrator Eriy, who uses an ink-dipped toothpick to draw each intricate design. Inside are pages and pages of provincial delights for you to bring to life through coloring: delectable French pastries, magical forests filled with wildlife, charming town squares bustling with people-and so much more, sure to delight people of all ages.

Perfect for fans of "Secret Garden "and "Enchanted Forest," as well as those looking for a creative way to relax, "Romantic Country: A Coloring Book "will whisk you away to a black-and-white fantasy land that you can bring to colorful life.

  Read Full Product Description
 
Bargain - Paperback info
  • Retail Price: $15.99
  • $6.97
    (Save 56%)
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
 
 

More About Romantic Country by Eriy

 
 
 

Overview

Magnificent rural villages, prairies, forests, lakeside scenery and a beautiful towering castle await you and your colored pencils in "Romantic Country: A Coloring Book" by Japanese illustrator Eriy, who uses an ink-dipped toothpick to draw each intricate design. Inside are pages and pages of provincial delights for you to bring to life through coloring: delectable French pastries, magical forests filled with wildlife, charming town squares bustling with people-and so much more, sure to delight people of all ages.

Perfect for fans of "Secret Garden "and "Enchanted Forest," as well as those looking for a creative way to relax, "Romantic Country: A Coloring Book "will whisk you away to a black-and-white fantasy land that you can bring to colorful life.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781250094469
  • ISBN-10: 1250094461
  • Publisher: St. Martin's Griffin
  • Publish Date: March 2016
  • Page Count: 96

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews