menu
{ "item_title" : "The Marshmallow Ghost", "item_author" : [" Helen Perelman", "Olivia Chin Mueller "], "item_description" : "Read all about Princess Mini and her merry mis-adventures at Royal Fairy Academy in the newest Royal Sweets book that's perfect for fans of Sofia the First. A sleepover at the Royal Castle has Mini, Taffy, Frosting, and even Gobo the little troll believing in marshmallow ghosts in this fourth super-sweet Aladdin QUIX story.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/48/149/486/1481494864_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "5.99", "online_price" : "5.99", "our_price" : "5.99", "club_price" : "5.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
The Marshmallow Ghost|Helen Perelman
The Marshmallow Ghost : A Quix Book
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Read all about Princess Mini and her merry mis-adventures at Royal Fairy Academy in the newest Royal Sweets book that's perfect for fans of Sofia the First. A sleepover at the Royal Castle has Mini, Taffy, Frosting, and even Gobo the little troll believing in marshmallow ghosts in this fourth super-sweet Aladdin QUIX story.

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781481494861
  • ISBN-10: 1481494864
  • Publisher: Aladdin Paperbacks
  • Publish Date: September 2019
  • Dimensions: 7.6 x 5.2 x 0.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1 pounds
  • Page Count: 80
  • Reading Level: Ages 5-8

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews