menu

Royal Sweets : The Marshmallow Ghost
by Helen Perelman and Olivia Chin Mueller




Overview -
Read all about Princess Mini and her merry mis-adventures at Royal Fairy Academy in the newest Royal Sweets book that's perfect for fans of Sofia the First.

A sleepover at the Royal Castle has Mini, Taffy, Frosting, and even Gobo the little troll believing in marshmallow ghosts in this fourth super-sweet Aladdin QUIX story.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 4 copies from $6.26
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Royal Sweets by Helen Perelman; Olivia Chin Mueller

 
 
 

Overview

Read all about Princess Mini and her merry mis-adventures at Royal Fairy Academy in the newest Royal Sweets book that's perfect for fans of Sofia the First.

A sleepover at the Royal Castle has Mini, Taffy, Frosting, and even Gobo the little troll believing in marshmallow ghosts in this fourth super-sweet Aladdin QUIX story.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781481494861
  • ISBN-10: 1481494864
  • Publisher: Aladdin Paperbacks
  • Publish Date: September 2019
  • Page Count: 80
  • Reading Level: Ages 6-8
  • Dimensions: 7.6 x 5.2 x 0.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1 pounds

Series: Quix

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews