menu
Royal Sweets|Helen Perelman
Royal Sweets : The Marshmallow Ghost
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Read all about Princess Mini and her merry mis-adventures at Royal Fairy Academy in the newest Royal Sweets book that's perfect for fans of Sofia the First.

A sleepover at the Royal Castle has Mini, Taffy, Frosting, and even Gobo the little troll believing in marshmallow ghosts in this fourth super-sweet Aladdin QUIX story.

This item is Non-Returnable

 

  • ISBN-13: 9781481494861
  • ISBN-10: 1481494864
  • Publisher: Aladdin Paperbacks
  • Publish Date: September 2019
  • Dimensions: 7.6 x 5.2 x 0.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1 pounds
  • Page Count: 80
  • Reading Level: Ages 5-8