by Black Sabbath

Limited Availability. Ships in 2-4 weeks.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Sabotage by Black Sabbath

Track Listing

1 Hole in the Sky
2 Don't Start (Too Late)
3 Symptom of the Universe
4 Megalomania
5 Thrill of it All, The
6 Supertzar
7 Am I Going Insane (Radio)
8 Writ, The

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2016
  • Label: Rhino (Label)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (1/01, p.122) - 4 out of 5 stars - "...Highly underrated..."

BAM Customer Reviews