Sailing the Seas of Cheese
Primus (California)

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Sailing the Seas of Cheese



Track Listing

1 Seas of Cheese
2 Here Come the Bastards
3 Sgt. Baker
4 American Life
5 Jerry Was a Race Car Driver
6 Eleven
7 Is It Luck?
8 Grandad's Little Ditty
9 Tommy the Cat
10 Sathington Waltz
11 Those Damned Blue-Collar Tweekers
12 Fish On (Fisherman Chronicles, Chapter II)
13 Bastardos, Los

Featured Artists: Tom Waits and Mike Bordin and Butt House



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: July 2015
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Primus

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (6/91, p.78) - Highly Recommended - "...waves of wackiness...awesome bass slapping...these tunes are definitely big fun..."

Q (5/95, p.130) - 4 Stars - Excellent - "...catches their tight, cartoon funk at its best. When it's a little like the late Jane's Addiction, with fewer histrionics. The lyrical mix of shaggy dog stories and mock protest are from the silly but cool school..."


BAM Customer Reviews