Same Trailer Different Park
Kacey Musgraves

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Same Trailer Different Park



Track Listing

1 Silver Lining
2 My House
3 Merry Go 'Round
4 Dandelion
5 Blowin' Smoke
6 I Miss You
1 Step Off
2 Back on the Map
3 Keep It to Yourself
4 Stupid
5 Follow Your Arrow
6 It Is What It Is



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: March 2014
  • Label: Mercury Nashville
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 2

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.70) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he music is careful, meticulous, midtempo....The album showcases a songwriting voice you won't hear anywhere else in pop: young, female, downwardly mobile, fiercely witty."

Entertainment Weekly (p.63) - "Musgraves has a way of injecting humor into even her most melancholic musings. But make no mistake, this girl is no joke." -- Grade: A-

Paste (magazine) - "A gritty girl dug in, she embraces her Bob Dylan overtones, Roy Orbison steel cry and mariachi Eagles-tinge and a tumble of revival slap 'n' stomp. This is no conventional pop-country supernova."


BAM Customer Reviews