Saturday Night Fever
Original Soundtrack

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Saturday Night Fever



Track Listing

1 Stayin' Alive
2 How Deep Is Your Love?
3 Night Fever
4 More Than a Woman
5 If I Can't Have You
6 Fifth of Beethoven, A
7 More Than a Woman
8 Manhattan Skyline
9 Calypso Breakdown
10 Night on Disco Mountain
11 Open Sesame
12 Jive Talkin'
13 You Should Be Dancing
14 Boogie Shoes
15 Salsation
16 K-Jee
17 Disco Inferno
1 Stayin' Alive [Serban Ghenea Mix]
2 Night Fever [Serban Ghenea Mix]
3 How Deep Is Your Love [Serban Ghenea Mix]
4 You Should Be Dancing [Serban Ghenea Mix]



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: November 2017
  • Label: Virgin EMI
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Robert Stigwood

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/11/03, p.126) - Ranked #131 in Rolling Stone's "500 Greatest Albums Of All Time" - "The Bee Gees dominate, but the Trammps' hot-funk assault 'Disco Inferno' affirms disco's black R&B roots."

Entertainment Weekly (10/12/01, p.28) - Ranked #3 in EW's "100 Best Movie Soundtracks" - "...The unlikely music of emancipation..."

Vibe (12/99, p.162) - Included in Vibe's 100 Essential Albums of the 20th Century

Mojo (Publisher) (6/02, p.67) - Included in Mojo's "100 Coolest Movie Soundtracks" - "...The ultimate disco epic..."

NME (Magazine) (9/18/93, p.19) - Ranked #35 among The Greatest Albums Of The '70s.


BAM Customer Reviews