Saturdays = Youth

  • $25.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Saturdays = Youth



Track Listing

1 You Appearing
2 Kim & Jessie
3 Skin of the Night
4 Graveyard Girl
5 Couleurs
6 Up!
7 We Own the Sky
8 Highway of Endless Dreams
9 Too Late
10 Dark Moves of Love
11 Midnight Souls Still Remain



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: November 2015
  • Label: Mute US
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press (p.137) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he music is still as narcotic and gorgeous as ever....The integration of female vocalist Morgan Kibby brings M83 a new soaring soul..."

Magnet (p.112) - "[T]he warm synthesizers are still in play and Gonzalez's propensity for beguiling bombast is undiminished, but by imposing structure and melodic discipline on these sprawling compositions, he's made them even more elegant and effective."

CMJ - "M83 has created a collection that's both a loving homage and a modern original."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.69) - Ranked #27 in Mojo's "The 50 Best Albums Of 2008" -- "11 electro-pastel-pop symphonies..."

Paste (magazine) (p.59) - "With guitars gliding across translucent synth lines, the songs are big statements rendered in cold neon."


BAM Customer Reviews