Save the Turtles: The Turtles' Greatest
The Turtles

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Save the Turtles: The Turtles' Greatest



Track Listing

1 Happy Together
2 It Ain't Me Babe
3 She'd Rather Be with Me
4 You Baby
5 Elenore
6 Let Me Be
7 She's My Girl
8 Outside Chance
9 You Showed Me
10 Can I Get to Know You Better
11 Story of Rock and Roll, The
12 Love in the City
13 Me About You
14 You Don't Have to Walk in the Rain
15 You Know What I Mean
16 Sound Asleep
17 Makin' My Mind Up
18 Grim Reaper of Love
19 Guide for the Married Man
20 Chevrolet Camaro Commercial - (previously unreleased)



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: April 2009
  • Label: Manifesto Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Chip Douglas; Joe Wissert; Bones Howe; Howard Kaylan (Reissue); Mark Volman (Reissue)

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Record Collector (magazine) (p.98) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "The group's musical evolution is astutely charted, from 1965 folk-rock beginnings with Dylan's 'It Ain't Me, Babe' through 1967 West Coast pop triumphs..."


BAM Customer Reviews