Screaming for Vengeance
Judas Priest

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Screaming for Vengeance



Track Listing

1 Riding on the Wind
2 Bloodstone
3 Pain and Pleasure
4 (Take These) Chains
5 Devil's Child
6 Fever
7 Prisoner of Your Eyes
8 Devil's Child [Live] - (live)
9 You've Got Another Thing Coming
10 Screaming for Vengeance
11 Electric Eye
12 Hellion, The



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: March 2014
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (7/01, p.136) - 4 stars out of 5 - "...Represents their commercial peak...Priest finally broke America with this 1982 album..."

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.52) - "[I]t remains one of their most successful efforts..."


BAM Customer Reviews