Seal the Deal & Let's Boogie

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Seal the Deal & Let's Boogie



Track Listing

1 Devil's Bleeding Crown, The
2 Marie Laveau
3 Bliss, The
4 Gates of Babylon, The
5 Let It Burn
6 Black Rose
7 Rebound
8 Mary Jane Kelly
9 Goodbye Forever
10 Seal the Deal
11 Battleship Chains
12 You Will Know
13 Loa's Crossroad, The

Featured Artist: Danko Jones



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: June 2016
  • Label: Republic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Michael Poulsen; Jacob Hansen; Rob Caggiano
  • Engineer: Jacob Hansen; Bryan Russell

BAM Customer Reviews