by Bring Me The Horizon

  • $19.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Sempiternal by Bring Me The Horizon

Track Listing

1 Can You Feel My Heart
2 House of Wolves, The
3 Empire (Let Them Sing)
4 Sleepwalking
5 Go to Hell, For Heaven's Sake
6 Shadow Moses
7 And the Snakes Start to Sing
8 Seen It All Before
9 Antivist
10 Crooked Young
11 Hospital for Souls

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2013
  • Label: Epitaph (USA)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (Magazine) (p.95) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Though still layered and intricate, they've learned to use their aggression to think big..."

BAM Customer Reviews