Serious Hits...Live!
by Phil Collins

  • $4.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Serious Hits...Live! by Phil Collins

Track Listing

1 Something Happened on the Way to Heaven
2 Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me Now)
3 Who Said I Would
4 One More Night
5 Don't Lose My Number
6 Do You Remember
7 Another Day in Paradise
8 Separate Lives
9 In the Air Tonight
10 You Can't Hurry Love
11 Two Hearts
12 Sussudio
13 Groovy Kind of Love, A
14 Easy Lover
15 Take Me Home

Featured Artists: Daryl Stuermer and Brad Cole and Chester Thompson and Leland Sklar and The Phoenix Horns and Bridgette Bryant

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 1990
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Phil Collins; Robert Colby
  • Engineer: Paul Gomersall
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (1/91) - 4 Stars - Excellent " excellent live album for Phil Collins fans everywhere to come out of the closet and...look proud!"

BAM Customer Reviews